The books I read…

I love books, and I just want to share them with whoever will listen. I’m linking up my Goodreads account, so that you can see I’m a very ecclectic reader. It doesn’t matter what century it was written in, if it’s non-fiction or fiction, romance, sci-fi/ fantasy, children’s literature, or whatever. I LOVE BOOKS! So, if you have read something that you’ve been dying to talk about, let me know. Or if you’ve been wanting to read something, let me know and we’ll read it together and discuss it. I don’t care if it’s just two of us, or if thousands join in. Either way, I’ll be reading and sharing. It’s not uncommon for me to be reading 10 different books at once, so don’t be deterred from mentioning a book just because I’m already reading another one. I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

