Stacking the Shelves

Welcome to my very first Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. I’m not going to include pics or links, because there are just so many that I’ve aquired this week. Hi, my name is Alison and I have a book addiction!! Yes, I admit it. I’m sure there are a lot that I even forgot to write down as I was aquiring them.

Bought on Amazon:
Walking Disaster: A Novel by Jamie McGuire
Conncected by Kim Karr [This is just $0.99 for the weekend!! It’s been on my TBR list & I had to go ahead and grab it at this price!]

Ebooks I Won:
Agony (Debt Collector 2) by Susan Kaye Quinn

Free from All Romance Books:
Text Me (Come Together Series, Book 1) by KJ Reed

Free from Amazon:
Safe Aylum (A Deadgrounds Novels) by Tashina Tradell
The Hostage (Sarah Roberts Series Book Four) by Jonas Saul
The Cure by Athol Dickson
The Devil Has Dimples by Pepper Phillips
I Bring the Fire Part I: Wolves (A Loki Story) by C. Gokel
Love’s Second Chance (Second Chances Series) by L.P. Dover
Unbound (The Forbidden Bond Series) by Lori Ryan
VRIN: ten mortal gods (A Supernatural Near Death Mystery) by J. Michael Hileman
Undenied (The Amoveo Legend) by Sara Humphreys
Book of Wrath by Robin Coe
Seven Days From Sunday (An MP-5 CIA Thriller, Book 1) by M. H. Sargent
What I Didn’t Say by Keary Taylor
17 Cents & a Dream: My Incredible Journey from the USSR to Living the American Dream by Daniel Milstein
Shattered Grace (Fallen from Grace) by K. Anne Raines
Secrets of the Red Box by Vickie Hall
Too Jewish by Patty Friedmann
The Last American Martyr by Tom Winton
Snowed by Pamela Burford
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) by L. T. Ryan
This Shattered Land (Surviving the Dead) by James Cook
Be Hopeful (I Peter): How to Make the Best of Times Out of Your Worst of Times (The BE Series Commentary) by Warren W. Wiersbe
Chemistry by Jodi Lamm
The Accidental Groupie (New Adult, Rock Star Sex, Erotic Romance) by Simone Holloway
The Distant Shore (Stone Trilogy) by Mariam Kobras
Kiss Me, Chloe by Linda George
Bad Karma: The Edge of Texas – Bk 2 (Romatic Thriller) by JD Faver
Love Letters by Jane Larry
Deadly Memories by S. D. O’Donnell
The Love Handles Club (Love in the City Short) by Liv Morris
The Unexpected List (The List Trilogy) by Chrissy Anderson

Free from Smashwords:
The Strongest Ring (A YA Short Story) by Laura Bradley Rede

Received for Review:
Deep Connections by Rebecca Graf
Taking on the Dead by Annie Walls
Legend of the Raven Book 2 by Shawn Reilly

Of all these purchased this week, I’ve only read Walking Disaster so far. I posted a review on it already. If you don’t see the link in the sidebar, just type the title in the search box at the top right. I’m going to start Deep Connections today. If you haven’t already checked out my Call of the Raven Blog Tour post, please do. Click on the “a rafflecopter giveaway” link at the bottom of that post to enter the giveaway for a signed copy of Shawn Reilly’s Call of the Raven, which is awesome. As you’ve seen above, Shawn sent me an ARC of book 2 in the series. I can’t wait to get started on that!

Have any of you read any of these other books? Did you like them? What are you reading now, or what did you just finish?

Happy Reading,
Alison

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

Leave a Reply

