Ramblings on a busy Wednesday

Today was a crazy day for me, and I’m just barely getting this out before my Wednesday is up! Nonetheless, I wanted to let you know a little of what you can expect coming your way….

http://www.amazon.com/Treasure-Island-ebook/dp/B001S2PS10/ref=sr_1_9?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1367469117&sr=1-9&keywords=Treasure+Island

So, I just finished reading Treasure Island to my two boys. They really enjoyed it! I’ll have a review heading your way on that. Next,

http://www.amazon.com/Odd-Squad-Bully-Bait/dp/1423169247/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1367469465&sr=1-1

My oldest son just finished reading Michael Fry’s first Odd Squad book. I’ll post his thoughts on that for you. He’s a middle schooler & I think what better opinion can you get on a middle school book than from a middle schooler himself?

Friday I’ll post my regular Fabulous Freebies for Friday & Sat. I’ll have my Stacking the Shelves. As per my usual, I have added a lot this week! I’m almost finished with Kim Karr’s Connected, so I’ll have a review on that soon, too! I have a lot of other biggies coming up over the next month, so stay tuned!!

Happy Reading,
Alison

Leave a Reply

