Getting ready for the new week

It’s the start of a new week. I spent much of the day reading so I’ll meet deadlines I have coming up. I had to stop myself on one book because I knew I had to finish a few chapters in some other books. Then I got completely caught up in a novella I just started reading, and couldn’t stop until I was completely finished!

http://www.amazon.com/Hold-Me-Down-Hard-ebook/dp/B00CGFEJ1I/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1367811399&sr=8-1&keywords=Hold+Me+Down+Hard

Thank goodness it was just 4 chapters or I would have been in trouble! I’ll be posting my review for that next Monday, the 13th – the day of its release. You can pre-order it now on Amazon.

I still have more reading to catch up on, so I’m going to get back to it as soon as I’m finished with this post. That just means more reviews are headed your way.

Before I go, I recently got set up on Bloglovin’. I’d love for you to follow me there! You can find the button on my sidebar!

Happy Reading,
Alison

Leave a Reply

