Stacking the Shelves #3

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I didn’t go quite as crazy this week, but I still added a LOT! I’ll start with all the free books I added from Amazon this week. Here’s the list:

The Naughty Angel Made Me Do It (Naughty Angels in Love) by Nicole Pierce
Sliding Beneath the Surface (The St. Augustine Trilogy Book 1) by Doug Dillon
Barre Hopping at Midnight (The Dani Spevak Mystery Series) by Amanda Brice
Gravity (Gravity Series #1) (The Gravity Series) by Abigail Boyd
This Time Next Door by Gretchen Galway
The Butterfly Forest (Mystery/Thriller) by Tom Lowe
Run by Blake Crouch
Branded For You (Riding Tall) by Cheyenne McCray
Unromantic: A Love Story by LeAnne McKinley
The Drama The Street And The Seduction by Deatr King-Bey
THE NAVY SEAL’S PROMISE by Soraya Lane
Chasing Beautiful (Chasing Series) by Pamela Ann
Always You by Kirsty Moseley
Tempest (#1 Destroyers Series) by Holly Hook
Reckless Nights in Rome (A Ludlow Hall Story) by CC MacKenzie
Mysteries Thrills & Spills: A Sampler by various authors
Solstice (The Solstice Chronicles) by Bryan W. Dull
Enslaved (The Devil’s Kiss #2) by Gemma James
Wingless And Damned (The Damned Series) by Dawn White
Wingless And Cursed (The Wingless Series) by Dawn White
Me Again by Keith Cronin
Love Hurts by Brenda Grate
God Knows My Name: Never Forgotten Forever Loved by Beth Redman
Fools Rush In (Weddings by Bella Book #1): A Novel by Janice Thompson
Fool Me Once by Mona Ingram
The God Daughter: A Mafia Story (Vista Security Origins) by Diana Layne

I won two ebooks:
Dissidence by Jamie Canosa
Money Didn’t Buy Her Love by June Kramin

I received several ARC’s for review:
Annamarie and Magdalena by Marianne Spitzer
Vampire Elite by Irina Argo
Red Tape by Michele Lynn Seigfried
The Exemeus by Folami & Abeni Morris
Laying Low in Paradise by Kristy K. James

I won a hardcover book:
The Adventures of Blue Ocean Bob by Brooks Olbrys

and last, but definitely not least, I won a signed (special cover edition) paperback:

So, that’s my haul this week. Have you read any of these? What did you get this week? Drop me a comment & let me know. While you’re here follow me & if you have a book blog, let me know how you’re following & I’ll follow back!

Happy Reading,
Alison

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #3

Leave a Reply

