Waiting on Wednesday #2

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that highlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

I’m impatiently waiting on:

Blurb:
Channie has been kidnapped by her momma and Josh’s memory was wiped clean. In this final book of the series, their journey doesn’t get any easier. They must rely on all they’ve learned and all they’ve overcome just to survive. But as the mage war escalates, the choices become harder. It’s not just their lives and love on the line. The power hungry leader of the Veyjivik clan will do anything, including murder, to accomplish her goal of world domination. Josh must leave behind the boy he was and embrace his heritage to become the man he was meant to be, or all will be lost.

Expected Publication Date: Spring 2013

I was SOOO excited when I saw this cover!! I feel like I have been waiting FOREVER!! I was seriously beginning to wonder if she was going to finish the series. I can’t believe Charlotte’s kept me waiting this long – especailly with the cliffhanger she dealt at the end of the last book!! I CAN’T WAIT!!!

What are you waiting on?? Leave me a comment or a link & I’ll drop by. While you’re here, I hope you’ll follow the blog in some way. If you’re a book blogger, let me know how you’re following & I’ll follow back!!

Happy Reading,

Alison

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #2

    • Oh, yea!!! Thanks so much for stopping by!! Super big fan of the series!! I have read the books through twice, but really it just made the anticipation worse!! Can’t wait!!

      • Have you read “The Gathering” or “Love Hurts” (companion stories that give a bit of background into Hunter’s character)? If not, shoot me an email at TheChannieSeries@gmail.com (Put Loyal Reader wants copy of TG & LH in the subject line so I’ll find your message) and I’ll send you free Kindle copies.

        I’ll do the same for this blog’s followers as well. Just be sure to tell me where you heard about the offer 😉

Leave a Reply

