Waiting on Wednesday #3 & a Couple Freebies

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that highlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

I’m impatiently waiting on:

http://www.amazon.com/Middle-School-Survived-Bullies-Broccoli/dp/0316231754/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1369105015&sr=8-2&keywords=middle+school+james+patterson

Release Date: June 24, 2013

Blurb:
Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp–until he finds out it’s a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his troublemaking cabin mates and bunkmate, a boy nicknamed Booger-Eater, who puts up with endless teasing from the other kids. Rafe soon realizes there’s more to a person than a nickname, though, and Booger-Eater might be the kind of friend you want on your side when the boys from the Cool Cabin attack.

This fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series is an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and honesty readers have come to expect from blockbuster author James Patterson

Why am I waiting on this children’s book?? The answer is simple; my son loves this series, and I love that he devours these novels! I love to see my children enjoy reading!!

***Did you see my WoW post last week? Well, in case you missed it, I was waiting on Finding Valor (Channie Series) by Charlotte Abel. Well, Charlotte was so awesome to stop by & she hooked me & my followers up with some freebies. She’s sharing The Gathering and Love Hurts, which are both about Hunter – if you’ve read the series. Sooooo, if you’d like The Gathering or Love Hurts, let me know how you’re following my blog (Bloglovin’, email, or FB accepted for this) & if you’d like them in mobi or epub format & which email to send them to. She’s given me permission to hook my followers up!! She’s awesome!!***

Happy Reading,

Alison

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #3 & a Couple Freebies

    • Chastidy, I’d be so happy to send them to you. Just let me know how you follow my blog (FB, bloglovin or email) & which format you’d like – mobi or epub. Thanks for stopping by!!

    • Alexandra, you can find my email address under requests. Shoot me an email & put Charlotte Abel request in the subject line. I’ll send you what she gave me to share! All you have to do is let me know how you’re following my blog. 🙂 I absolutely love her Channie series!

Leave a Reply

