I’m Back!!! Thanks for the support!!

Wohoo!! I’m back!! Thanks to all of you awesome readers, bloggers, authors, etc., who have been so incredibly supportive. If you don’t follow me elsewhere, you may be wondering what I’m referring to if you haven’t stopped by my blog over the last week. I was SHUT DOWN! UGH!!! Without any warning, I was shut down because of some spamming. It wasn’t on my behalf (of course, if you follow my blog you would know this) – don’t know if I was hacked or what. But, after wordpress finally reviewed my blog, they opened it back up with a short apology for the inconvenience – and a MAJOR inconvenience it was!!

That being said, as some of you may know, I am in the process of setting up my own website. I’ll keep you posted on making that plunge! It’s something I’ve considered for the last few months, and this solidified that decision for me. In the meantime, I will pick back up tomorrow (possibly even today) with my already scheduled posts. If I missed a post for you, and you’d like me to add it in, please let me know!

These past couple weeks have been crazy, both with the unexpected blog shut down, and with the passing of my uncle. If I have accidentally missed an email, or not responded to something, please don’t hesitate to ask me again. I’m going to work on getting organized again this week.

Again, many blessing to all of you who have been so very supportive!!

Happy Reading,

Alison

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!! Thanks for the support!!

  1. So sorry to hear about WordPress shutting you down without cause. After a few years of blogging at Blogger, I recently started a WordPress blog. Thanks for the heads-up about what can happen here! Also I’m very sorry to hear about your uncle. I hope things get better soon for you and your family.

    All best,
    Deborah

    • Thanks so much, Deborah! That means a lot!!! I have heard of blogger having even more trouble with this sort of thing than wordpress, but it still can obviously happen on either. 😦

Leave a Reply

