Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 6

Book Blogger New Year's Challenge
The Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge is hosted by Parajunkee.

{Day 6} BEST BOOK OF 2013

This is a toughy! It’s practically impossible to pick just one! Here goes!

finding cinderella

This was my first Colleen Hoover book. How could I not give it a try when it was FREE? Well, I quickly learned what all the Hoover Hype was about!!! I know Hopeless was on the top of many best of 2013 lists, and if it’s as good as Finding Cinderella then I understand why. I just picked up Hopeless a couple days ago, and I can’t wait to get started!

What was your favorite of 2013?

Happy Reading,

Alison

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 6

Leave a Reply

