Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 9

Book Blogger New Year's Challenge
The Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge is hosted by Parajunkee.

{Day 9} CONS OR EVENTS YOU HOPE TO ATTEND

Well, this is one of my little goals for myself this year! Just starting out last year, I had one event I hoped to attend, but my uncle passed away. So, this year, I’m hoping to hit my first event, or two or three. The Dallas area is really the closest area for me to hit a big event, so I’m hoping some good things will come through there this year.

The YAK Fest will be taking place in Keller, TX on Jan. 25th. I’m considering heading over for that, but it’ll depend on several factors – mostly revolving around my children. When they get bigger I’ll be able to head off to some of the larger events that require further traveling.

What events do you plan on hitting this year?

Happy Reading,

Alison

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 9

Leave a Reply

