Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 11

Book Blogger New Year's Challenge
The Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge is hosted by Parajunkee.

{Day 11} TBR SHELF: HOW MANY?

My current Goodreads TBR list consists of 314 books. I know! That’s kinda crazy!! I seriously need to take some time to go through it. I’ve thought about it a lot, but I just haven’t taken the time. There are some books that I really just don’t know why they are even on there and others that I’ve already read, which means I neglected to add the review to Goodreads. So, I’m making another resolution to start weeding through it. I’ve already made the change to stop adding books to it unless I REALLY want to read them.

I’m currently reading Hopeless – yes FINALLY!!! I’m LOVING it, so the next book I tackle on my TBR list will definitely be Losing Hope.

Losing Hope

How many books do you have on your TBR list?

Happy Reading,

Alison

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 11

    • Well, I guess I’ll have to confess here. I have over a thousand ebooks loaded on my kindle to read. I seem to have a hard time turning down free books. 🙂

Leave a Reply

