Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 14

Book Blogger New Year's Challenge
The Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge is hosted by Parajunkee.

{Day 14} BLOGGING WISH LIST OF 2014

Let me start by saying I’ve really enjoyed participating in this! I’ve had some great discussions with some great bloggers out there as a result.

Switching tracks, now I have to come up with a blogging wish list. Hmmm? I’m wondering whether to make this realistic or rather think of the hypothetical dream blog for me. I’ll go with a mixture of the two…

  • My Own Website ~ I was just talking about this with another blogger. It’s something I’ve wanted to do from the start, but considered a far off goal. After my blogging disaster (having my blog shut down), I decided to make it happen much sooner! I’ve still got a lot to work out first, but hopefully I’ll make it happen soon.
  • Awesome Design ~ This would be a wish to go along with the previous one. I’d have to have an awesome design (theme/layout), including an awesome banner, and awesome button to create my AWESOME site. Yeah, well, in my mind it would be awesome…
  • New & Continued Relationships ~ Lastly, I hope to continue and strengthen the relationships I’ve already formed. I also hope to start some new ones. I hope for quality interactions with zero drama!
  • There you have it. My list is short and sweet. What are your wishes for 2014?

    Happy Reading,

    Alison

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger New Year’s Challenge – Day 14

Leave a Reply

