Another Milestone ~ 1,000 LIKES!! Upcoming Giveaway!!

balloons free

If you follow my blog regularly then you know I’m not a numbers person. I don’t run my blog according to what’s going to draw me the most numbers, and I don’t follow stats all day long. But, you’d also know that I absolutely LOVE my followers! I’m just a quality over quantity girl. Well, this morning when I was checking my FB page, I noticed that I was almost to 1,000 followers, and have since reached 1,000. WOW! I just recently started that page!! So, I thought I HAVE to say thanks!!

Right now I’m collecting prizes from other bloggers and authors that want to join in the celebration, and I’ll have a giveaway up by the end of the week just for my awesome FB followers! If you’re an author or blogger that would like to donate a prize, just shoot me a message @ alisbooks4u@gmail.com. Let me know the prize and what you’d like me to include in the rafflecopter on your behalf.

I’ve already got some great prizes lined up for you guys! I’m so excited for you!!

Thanks again to all my awesome followers!!

Happy Reading,

Alison

2 thoughts on “Another Milestone ~ 1,000 LIKES!! Upcoming Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

