Speedy Reviews ~ Perry Road, Farmer Boy, Lost in Me, The Program & Ugly Love

Here are yet some more speedy reviews~

Farmer Boy (Little House, #3)Farmer Boy by Laura Ingalls Wilder
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Such a great story for children! My 9 yr old son LOVED it! I’d recommend this for all kids that love adventure stories. There are also great morals displayed throughout!

View all my reviews

Perry Road (Revolution, #1)Perry Road by Emi Gayle
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I cannot wait for the next book! This is one of those books where the last 3/4 of it really make the story!

View all my reviews

Lost in Me (Here and Now, #1)Lost in Me by Lexi Ryan
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5 Stars! Gripping! I love watching her character grow and evolve as she relearns who she is!

View all my reviews

The Program (The Program, #1)The Program by Suzanne Young
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Fantastic! A dystopian based around suicide – interesting premise. The book kept taking the turns I never expected it to take and kept me on my toes. Unpredictable!

View all my reviews

Ugly LoveUgly Love by Colleen Hoover
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Another great Hoover creation! Highly unpredictable and full of shockers. I loved rotating time frames of Tate’s past and present! It’s amazing how Hoover’s books just stick with you!

View all my reviews

Happy Reading,

Alison

Leave a Reply

