Stacking the Shelves #11

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

This week I picked up a couple ebooks. I purchased Seduction & Snacks, and was given Standing By for review.

seduction snacks Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00032]

I also picked up the paperback If I Stay. This is another one where I want to read the book before I watch the movie. I seem to be doing that a lot this year!

If I Stay

So, there’s my haul this week apart from what I received in the mail. You can check my mailbox haul out HERE!

What did you pick up this week???

Happy Reading,

Alison

Leave a Reply

