Kindle Freebies ~ 1/1/15

Happy New Year!!!

I’m so excited to be back with y’all in the new year! My word for the year is PEACE. As far as blogging, I’m going to go with little is more. I think fewer commitments will lead to less stress and more freedom. I’m looking for the “less is more” scenario both in life and blogging. I’m not going to set up a ton of goals right now like I did last year – I failed miserably! I’m going to set small goals and as I achieve them, I’ll add new ones. I’ll see how this goes over the next couple months.

Nonetheless, I’d love to hear your goals for the year – blogging or personal, and I’d love to cheer you on!

Here’s today’s new freebies I picked up ~



Click on the title under the picture to open the link in a new window.



Always check prices as they are subject to change!!! Remember I will update throughout the day!

*****************************************************

Below you will find a list of titles with covers that may not be appropriate for children:

Frenched
Give and Receive: Book 1
Unraveling You (Unraveling You, #1)

Happy Reading,

Alison

Leave a Reply

