Waiting on Wednesday #11 ~ Never Never

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that highlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

I’m eagerly waiting on:

Never Never

Best friends since they could walk. In love since the age of fourteen. Complete strangers since this morning.
He’ll do anything to remember. She’ll do anything to forget.

Release Day ~ January 11th

******************************************

Doesn’t that tiny little blurb just totally suck you in?!? I swear it wouldn’t matter if I had never heard of CoHo, that blurb would have did it for me! Being a major Hoover fan, that just makes it better! I’m really excited to get a glimpse at Tarryn Fisher’s handiwork, too. Believe it or not, I have not had the pleasure of reading any of Ms. Fisher’s work yet. I know I’m probably the only contemporary romance reader that hasn’t read Mud Vein yet, but I swear I will get to it at some point.

So, I don’t have much of a wait for this one, but still…

What are you waiting for this week???

Happy Reading,

Alison

11 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #11 ~ Never Never

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 1/11/15 | Ali's Books

Leave a Reply

