Stacking the Shelves #13

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

This week I only added kindle books. I purchased 4 and added a lot of freebies. You can check out the freebies I added from my freebie posts HERE and HERE.

Since my reading focus this month has been on trying to finish up series I’ve started, three of the books I purchased were for that agenda.

opal Beautiful Oblivion origin

I’ve already reviewed Beautiful Oblivion. You can check out my review HERE.

Last, but definitely not least, I had to get my hands on Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher’s collaboration!
Never Never

So, that’s all I’ve picked up this week. I’ve been pretty good at sticking to my goal of finishing 4 series. What have you picked up this week? I’d love to hear from you!

Happy Reading,

Alison

5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #13

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 1/11/15 | Ali's Books

  2. Ohh, Daemon! I always get teary eyed when I see one of the Lux series books. I miss Daemon so much. He’s one of my favorite heros and the books are my number one fav books. Loved them so much and I hope you enjoy Opal and Origin as much as I did. I’m dying to read Never Never too. I love all CoHo books, but I have so many books on my TBR-list and I know if I buy it I’ll never read anything else, so I’m staying away from it for a while. It’s hard.

    Great haul and happy reading!

    My STS: http://inmysecretbookworld.blogspot.se/2015/01/stacking-shelves-7.html?m=1

    • I’m just dying here with the ending of Origin!! I can NOT wait to get my hands on Opposition! Then, I’ll be like you and so sad to be ending my time with Daemon! I have loved these books! I hear you on holding off with the purchase of Never Never. I read it immediately upon purchase. I’m trying to do the same thing with only purchasing books I intend to read now, with the exception of freebies. I still can’t say no to those. Thanks so much for stopping in and sharing the Daemon love!

    • That’s part of the intrigue. The readers still have no clue what’s going on. The book is full of clues as to what’s going on, but you’re left guessing – for now anyway.

Leave a Reply

