Waiting on Wednesday #12 ~ Never Never: Part Two

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that highlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

I’m eagerly waiting on:

never

Expected Release Date: May 17, 2015

If you haven’t read Never Never then you probably won’t want to read my reasons why I NEED to get my hands on part two. This will definitely be SPOILERISH!!!!

So, I have my suspicions about the story. My very first is that they were dead. I kept reasoning that people wouldn’t be talking to them if that was the case, but who knows. I’m just seriously hoping they aren’t, and that I’ll get my HEA! I need the HEA! Some are suspecting that they’re in a coma, but some are angry about that. I wouldn’t be as long as they wake up and live happily ever after!! Anyways, it was genius with Hoover and Fisher filling ever sentence with clues and leaving us guessing! I can’t wait to get my hands on part two!

I’d love to hear any theories you Never Never fans may have!

Also, be sure to let me know what you’re waiting on this week!!

Happy Reading,

Alison

21 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #12 ~ Never Never: Part Two

  1. I’m currently reading part 1 and LOVING it! This will definitely be making it’s way to my WOW list. I can’t wait for it. Thanks for sharing and happy reading. Here’s my WOW if you’d like to stop by!

  2. I literally have NO CLUE what the heck is going on! I really don’t even have any ideas. Maybe it is something to do with VooDoo?? What about that blank tarot card??? But that whole coma thing can be a possibility, maybe??

    • I at one point wondered if they were dead, but then wondered how everyone was talking to them. I thought about the coma, too, and again wondered about everyone still talking to them. Then I thought of the voodoo option. Who knows??? I’m really anxious to find out, though!

  3. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 1/18/15 | Ali's Books

Leave a Reply

