Stacking The Shelves #14

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Again this week I have just been focusing on finishing up series I’ve started. Here’s the books I picked up on kindle:

deacon Cinder

My review for Deacon will be posted Jan. 26th. My review for Cinder will be up on Jan. 28th. I am now caught up on both of these series! Yea!!!!

probability

destiny

My reviews for these will go up Jan. 21st & Jan. 23rd. I have 3 more books in The Coincidence series. Also, a heads up for anyone reading this series, or those of you that might, you can pick up The Probability of Violet & Luke right now free HERE!

So, I’m pleased that I’ve been sticking to my goal of finishing series and only purchasing books that I’m reading. Stop by my Sunday Post tomorrow to see exactly how well I’m doing!

Be sure to let me know what you picked up this week!!

Happy Reading,

Alison

7 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #14

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 1/18/15 | Ali's Books

  2. I haven’t read any books by Sorensen, I guess you’re a big fan. Which one would you recommend for a rookie?

    • Sorensen recommendations…if you like YA paranormal romance/urban fantasy then The Fallen Star series. Or if you prefer NA contemporary romance, then either The Coincidence or The Secret series. I haven’t read her Nova series to say how it compares.

Leave a Reply

