Stacking the Shelves #15

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I picked up 3 kindle books to move me along with my “Finishing the Series” goal:

Obsession

raveling

Opposition

and one audiobook:

vincent

I picked up one book for a book club I’m in. I purchased a physical copy.

Unbroken

I also picked up two books that I’ve been wanting to read, but have put off. However, I couldn’t put them off any longer when I was able to get them for just 99 pennies this week!

when

withering

So, here’s the books I picked up this week. What books did you get this week?? Are you working towards goals or just reading whatever?

Happy Reading,

Alison

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #15

    • I’ll probably be starting Unbroken later today. I’m so looking forward to it! I’ll hold off watching the movie until after I finish reading it. I loved the Lux series! Thanks for dropping in!

    • I’ve already devoured most of them this week – all good so far. I’m looking forward to starting A.L. Jackson’s next. It’ll be my first by her, and I know so many rave over her books, so I’m looking forward to it! Thanks for stopping by!

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 1/25/15 | Ali's Books

  2. Great haul! I’ve been dying to start some of Jennifer Armentrout’s books!! I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about her books!I hope you enjoy all your new goodies!!

    Thanks for stopping by my STS @ Addicted Readers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

