Stacking the Shelves #16

*WARNING ~ this post contains images that may not be suitable for children.*

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I picked up 5 books this week. Technically I picked up more as one is a boxed set.

I used an audible credit to get Fractured Souls. I’m listening to this book now.

Fractured

I also purchased these kindle books:

mud

I finished reading Mud Vein yesterday (review coming soon), and I must admit to HATING this book while loving it. Someone please tell me if I’ll feel the same way after reading her Love Me with Lies series.

keatyn

I had already read the first 4 books in this series, but with it being only 99 cents, it was a deal to get the rest of the series this way. I finished reading Adore Me yesterday so you can expect a review soon.

beautiful

I devoured this the night of its release. I loved Thomas’s story! Watch for the review soon!

nocte

This will probably be the next book I start. I’ve only read one Courtney Cole book, but it’s stuck with me enough that I can still remember it 100 books later. I don’t know why I haven’t gotten to more of her books. I guess it goes back to the usual more books than time.

You can also check out my Kindle Freebies post HERE to see what freebies I picked up.

So, what new books did you stack your shelves with this week?

Happy Reading,

Alison

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #16

    • I’ve been wanting to read Mud Vein ever since Colleen Hoover so highly recommended it. Never Never was my first Tarryn Fisher book, too. I couldn’t pass up Mud Vein after it went on sale for just 99 cents. I loved it and hated it. I keep being told to read her Love Me with Lies series, but now I’m scared!

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 2/1/15 | Ali's Books

  2. I read fighting redemption 2 days ago and I loved it!!! Thomas was yummy and so amazing. I’ve heard a lot about nocte but I still haven’t read it. I hope you enjoy it though πŸ™‚

    Sofia @SofiaLovesReading

    • Yes, I was pleasantly surprised that I liked Thomas as much as I did! I’m hoping to start Nocte next. Everyone’s been talking about it with the second book coming out.

Leave a Reply

