Stacking the Shelves #19

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

So, here’s the books I picked up this week:

Audio Book

bane

I have wanted to read this ever since I finished The Mortal Instruments. I love this Shadowhunter world Cassandra has built!

Soft Cover

Cinder

Yes! I am FINALLY going to start The Lunar Chronicles! I will no longer be the only book blogger on the planet not to have read this series.

You can also see some of the freebies I picked up HERE, HERE & HERE.

That’s it for me this week. What did you pick up?

Happy Reading,

Alison

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #19

    • I’ve really enjoyed listening to Clare’s books in audio format. I’m slowly working on getting them all in hardback or paperback format, too, though. I am so looking forward to reading Cinder!!

  1. I already own Cinder, but haven’t gotten around to reading it yet. And I have been interested in the Bane Chronicles, but those books are SO expensive! Maybe I’ll check out the audio book one day, too.
    I hope you’ll enjoy your new books Ali. Have a great week and happy reading.

    • So glad to hear I’m not the only one that hasn’t read Cinder. LOL! I picked up the Bane Chronicles with my free audible credit. I had been putting it off, too. I’ve only listened to the first short story in it so far but I didn’t love it. I’m hoping I’ll start feeling differently about it. I sooo loved the Infernal Devices and Mortal Instruments series.

  2. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 2/22/15 | Ali's Books

Leave a Reply

