Stacking the Shelves #22

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Library Haul

library

The Selection Stories by Kiera Cass
The One by Kiera Cass
The Iron Trial by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
Everneath by Brodi Ashton

For Review

angelfall world

Kindle Purchase

confess

So, that’s my haul this week. I devoured Confess. It’s not my favorite CoHo story, but it didn’t disappoint! I just made my trip to the library this morning, so I’ll be reading those soon. I’m still reading Rules for Riders that I added to my kindle last week for review. After I finish it, I’ll start Angelfall.

What did you pick up this week???

Happy Reading,

Alison

Leave a Reply

