Waiting on Wednesday #22 ~ Sweet

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that highlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week I’m eagerly waiting on ~ Sweet

sweet

He’s the love of her life, but he doesn’t know it.
She’s his one moment of sacrifice in a lifetime of survival.

He was damaged and wild, but resilient.
She’s always been obedient. Now she’s restless.

Home for the summer between college and med school, Pearl Torres Frank knows two things: Boyce Wynn is the embodiment of everything she should run from, and everything she wants to run to. Rebellious and loud. Unconcerned with society’s opinion of him. Passionate. Strong. Dangerous.

And one more trait he hides from everyone but her:
Sweet.

Expected Release Date ~ Apr. 27, 2015

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Why am I waiting??? Well, if you have to ask, then I’m guessing I need to introduce you to Easy. You can thank me later! HeHe!

What are you waiting on this week??

Happy Reading,

Alison

7 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #22 ~ Sweet

  1. I think Easy was the first real New Adult book I ever read, and it’s the only book I have read by this author. I may give this one a chance too. Thanks for sharing!
    My WoW

  2. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 3/28/15 | Ali's Books

Leave a Reply

