Stacking the Shelves #25

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Click on the title under the pics to go to goodreads and catch the synopses.

Won

best

I’ve had my eye on this book for a while, so I was so thrilled to find it in my mailbox!!

My Best Everything

For Review

ARIVICA

ARIVACA: Guardians of the Light

This sounds like a fun mix of history and present.

Kindle Purchase

happenstance

Happenstance 3

Yea! I’m so excited to wrap up another series with this book!

Audio Book

sin

The Sin Eater’s Daughter

I am sooo excited to finally get my hands on this one! I have seen so many wonderful reviews!

So, that’s what I picked up this week. I’m looking forward to hearing what you added this week!

Happy Reading,

Alison

7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #25

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 4/5/15 | Ali's Books

Leave a Reply

