Stacking the Shelves #26

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Click on the title under the pics to go to goodreads and catch the synopses.

Won

Burned

The Burned Bridges Protocol by Abigail Borders

Physical Purchases

Manwhore

Manwhore by Katy Evans

I don’t have a picture of this physical copy because I’m an awesome bff and loaned it fresh out of the store to my friend.

winners

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

The has been on my TBR forever, so I’m excited to have it sitting on my shelf. That’s one step closer to reading it!

Ebook Purchases

wicked

Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Thus far, I’ve only read her Lux series, but I LOVED it! So, I can’t wait to read more from her. This cover was just calling to me, so I had to start with this one!

So, what books did you pick up this week???

Happy Reading,

Alison

5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #26

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ 4/12/15 | Ali's Books

Leave a Reply

