My Really Late ~ STS #30

Happy Belated Mother’s Day!!!!

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Saturday was a super busy day, but I did get to relax during the evening with some good food and great friends. However, that did put off my posting until yesterday, but then I got sick. Yuck! I spent most of my Mother’s Day in bed. Unfortunately I’m still not feeling better – probably worse even as I have drainage that is just making me nauseous. I hope all of you moms enjoyed a peaceful and happy Mother’s Day!

Secondhand Bookstore

bookstore

The Help by Kathryn Stockett
Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

For Review

dissident

Dissident by Cecilia London

So, that’s my haul for this week. I didn’t pick up too many books because my to review pile is starting to pile up on me.

Happy Reading,

Alison

Leave a Reply

