Back with a Giveaway!!

4c2e1-giveaway1

Did ya miss me???? I sure missed being here! However, I did have an awesome time at camp with the kiddos!!

I was happy to see some of you still dropping by while I was gone, and I even gained a couple more readers while I was out. Thanks for that!

Anywho, I wanted to give away a big bag of swag to one of my readers. Sorry, but US only for this one. All you have to do is leave me a comment with your favorite read so far this month. Easy Peasy! I’ll let this run a week. Good luck and thanks for following!

small giveaway

Happy Reading,

Alison

10 thoughts on “Back with a Giveaway!!

  1. Welcome back ALI!! Hope you’re all rested and ready to tear it up. LOL
    My favorite read at the moment is Dead Boys. So macabre yet so funny! What’s yours?

    • I don’t think I’ve heard of it. I’ll have to check it out. I’ll have to just pick my favorite book this week (I can’t remember all what I’ve read over the last month without looking it up – LOL). So, favorite book this week has been Death Wish. Now I’m looking forward to the rest of the Cerulean series.

Leave a Reply

